Split ends? Not any more! Product exclusive inside!

Standard

As you can all see Andrea and I are both blondes, alas Andrea is a natural blonde and I spend a fortune on highlights and haircare products to keep it looking blonde – not brassy, Silky – Not frizzy, Help it grow – no extensions please! But LUCKILY a year ago I found the most amazing hair care product on the market! This is

Schwarzkopf Bonacure Repair Rescue – Sealed Ends

Image

I swear by this product. It is €19.99 in Terrisales, which really is a steal considering it helps my hair look silky, I rarely even need to straighten my hair after putting this in the ends and brushing it through! You only need a pea sized amount so it lasts around 4 months! I have only bought 3 in the past year and my third is still going!

Most importantly, my hair has started growing for the first time in 6 years – since I started bleaching it! My hair was shoulder length for the past 6 years as I had it trimmed regularly, it is now right down my back and I have only had it trimmed twice this year and still no split ends!

If you bleach your hair or are prone to split ends – buy this product! You will not regret it ladies!

Anyone else out there tried this or discovered a better or cheaper alternative!?

Jazz x

3 responses »

  1. This sounds like an awesome product; I get the worst split ends and have to treat them non-stop, so i want to give this a try 🙂 Do you know if it’s available in Australia?

Leave a Reply

