Scandal on The Bachelor UK? It was bound to happen!

Standard

So last night The Bachelor UK came to an end and Khloe (with a K – despite the fact her original twitter name is Chloe with a C!!!) was crowned Spencer’s new GF! Right!???

Wrong!

I took to the twitter and while I didn’t think to take a snap of Khloe’s update before it ended up getting deleted, she put up two tweets where on one she claimed

All I’m saying is #spencerandlouise

And in another she claimed

I’m so relieved I can get on with my life. Been too long

Hmmmm interesting! Upon visiting her twitter today I see she has posted this

20120901-104040.jpg

Interesting stuff! What do you guys think happened? Do you think he never broke up with Louise at all? Would you let your boyfriend go on a show like that and kiss around 13 different girls? I sure as hell wouldn’t! Maybe it’s the Chelsea way!

Can’t wait to see the outcome of this one!

Jazz

One response »

  1. Pingback: It’s as if “The Bachelor UK” never even happened! Made In Chelsea, Season 4 « angeallthatjazz

Leave a Reply

