One for the Towie fans!

Standard

Amy Childs has posted on her column with ‘new!’ magazine today expressing her surprise that the producers at TOWIE appear to have changed their mind on their rule that once you leave the show for another you can’t go back!

On her column she says

I loved being a part of TOWIE, but I don’t regret leaving when I did. Still, it would have been nice to have been given the option to go back if I wanted to.

But could a comeback be on the cards for her!? Amy also states

I’ve always said I’d go back on the show, but maybe in about ten years’ time for a reunion show.

With Lauren Goodger rumoured to make an appearance on Dancing on Ice, could the producers have changed their mind after realising that people might tune out without Lauren’s dramatics?

Either way, I think it’s a wise decision on their part, I stopped watching when most of the original cast left, Mark Wright was in particular a huge loss to the show, but if they come back I’ll definitely be tuning back in!

Has anyone else who was a fan of the show stopped watching? Or does anybody like the new cast more than the old cast!?

Jazz

Leave a Reply

